Latest News

Duško Abramusic joins See The Big Picture

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Read more

A very talented young artist

Friday, February 09, 2018

Read more

See the Big Picture: Travelling soon to Slovenia!

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Read more

Exhibitions in 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Read more

Through Fields And Rivers Into Freedom

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Read more

See The Big Picture at DA in der Region

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Read more

Belinda Fair

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Read more

Tatjana Mijatovic

Friday, November 24, 2017

Read more

Miriami Akhobadze

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Read more

New artist: Anuradha Sarup

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Read more

The Big Picture in Graz

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Read more

See Some More of The Big Picture

Friday, November 10, 2017

Read more